Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Page: 1 (2) (3)
Sort By
Ad #182636633
POSTED: Tue, Feb 02 2016

16" x 16" with 6" back space and 5 1/2" bolt circle double bead lock rims. Please call 419-203-6315. Thanks!

$1.00
VAN WERT, OH

Ad #182636308
POSTED: Mon, Feb 01 2016

ISO (2) 15 x 8 Weld Lite Racing wheels to mount cheater slicks on

$200.00
CHARLESTON, WV

Ad #182634643
honor member
POSTED: Fri, Jan 29 2016

I AM LOOKING FOR A GOOD USED ALUMINUM FLYWHEEL FOR A 11"CROWERGLIDE CLUTCH,THANKS BOB 810-441-4808

LAPEER, MI

Ad #182643670
POSTED: Fri, Feb 12 2016

i need some 32x14-15 drag slicks they dont have to be in great shape not going to use them for racing. i am building a chassis and dont want to buy.....

$1.00
STREATOR, IL

Ad #182641240
POSTED: Mon, Feb 08 2016

Looking for some wheelie bar and parachutes launchers

ANGIER, NC


Ad #182631345
POSTED: Sat, Jan 23 2016

Im 17 and I need some ford 302 and drag racing parts, I have money or heck I'll take old parts off your hands just text me what you have , I have.....

$1.00
COLUMBUS, OH

Ad #182630570
POSTED: Fri, Jan 22 2016

NEED: Fox Mustang drag chassis with: 1. narrowed reinforced 9" 5.36 for 15" x 32" slicks cw 4x15 fronts 2. aluminum tubs 3. frame 4. cage 5. interior.....

$3,000.00
saskatoon, saskatchewan

Ad #2163994
POSTED: Tue, Jan 19 2016

Wanted 70 gtx that runs 11.50

MOUND, MN

Ad #182622179
POSTED: Fri, Jan 08 2016

Looking for a SFI 20 suit that fits me. I am 5'11" and about 150lbs. Can be one or two piece. Thanks Matt 734 612 7233

CANTON, MI

Ad #182618626
POSTED: Sat, Jan 02 2016

Interested in goodyear 4465 drag radials new or gently used. Email me at cvoges2@hotmail.com.

$200.00
SAINT PETERS, MO

Page: 1 (2) (3)

Found 28 ads in this category.





RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.144 sec / 8.8 MB used / 8.9 MB peak