Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182735106
POSTED: Wed, Jul 20 2016

pro street
look at add 182735908 for picAbove Added: Wed July 20, 2016, 12:12 pm EST1938 Plymouth pro street coupe, all steel body, has 355 with nice sounding.....

CASTALIAN SPRINGS, TN

Ad #182661693
honor member
POSTED: Thu, May 05 2016

NEW PRICE $19950.00 MUST SELLAbove Added: Sun July 24, 2016, 5:01 pm EST Or Best OfferAbove Added: Thu June 9, 2016, 11:14 am ESTAll steel Body with.....

$25,000.00
CLEVELAND, OH

Ad #182734482
POSTED: Wed, Jul 20 2016

1939 business coupe, it has a chevy 350 / 350 with a 700 R 4 transmission, ford 9" with new 4:11 posi trac rear, front and rear disc power brakes,.....

$16,500.00
FAIRFAX, VA

Ad #182733028
POSTED: Sat, Jul 16 2016

love to trade but also like to buy new toys so price drop for fast sale if interested must call scott @9304)563-1516Above Added: Sat July 16, 2016,.....

HUNTINGTON, WV

Ad #182728131
honor member
POSTED: Fri, Jul 08 2016

CHEVY 350 TURBO 350 TRANS FRONT DISC BRAKES REAR DRUM BOXED FRAME LOCAR SHIFTER SIDE PIPES RUNS AND DRIVE NICE WILL TAKE 67-69 CAMARO OR 08 ON NEWER.....

$27,500.00
NEWTON, NH


Ad #182704096
POSTED: Sun, May 29 2016

1937 Plymouth 2dr. phaeton,one of a kind with folding black hartz cloth top,all steel-mosport green,273 motor completely gone through with mild.....

$26,000.00
GALENA, IL

Ad #182699409
POSTED: Fri, May 20 2016

Brand new 72 miles on it 

$39,000.00
EASLEY, SC

Ad #2918803
POSTED: Mon, May 09 2016

this car is one only 354 hemi 4 discs brake front rear sway bars torrision sup ps ac heater 700 r4 trans 9 inch ford rear walnut running boards all.....

$30,000.00
GROTON, NY

Ad #182688551
POSTED: Mon, May 02 2016

34 Coupe. 34 steel body. Lazer straight. Zero patch panels. Candy apple red paint. Suicide doors. 383 SBC tristar performance. 475 hp. Aluminum.....

$55,000.00
PORT NECHES, TX

Ad #182685075
POSTED: Tue, Apr 26 2016

needs new floors,have all metal to complete the job(inner/outer rockers,rear/front patch panels,door skin(inner/outer)and new fiberglass front/rear.....

$6,500.00
LEBANON, PA

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.192 sec / 7.6 MB used / 7.8 MB peak