advanced search

Asphalt Racing Wheels

Race wheels for your asphalt oval racer, from late model to modifieds.

 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182693151
POSTED: Fri, Sep 23 2016

The wheel of choice for top super and crate late model teams competing in the ARCA Midwest Tour, Southern Super Series, CRA Super and Jegs Allstar.....

$112.20
STATESVILLE, NC

Ad #182768188
POSTED: Mon, Sep 19 2016

$600 for Hoosier $300 for American racer tires and rimsAbove Added: Tue September 20, 2016, 5:16 am EST5 rims and tires 1 is brand new on brand new.....

$600.00
WHITMAN, MA

Ad #182669180
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Sep 11 2016

Toyo RR (not RA1); 8 wheels and tiresAbove Added: Sun March 27, 2016, 1:50 pm ESTForgeline 3-piece wheels; 18x9.5; Mustang 2005+ fitment; Toyo RA1.....

$4,000.00
HUDSON, IA

Ad #182762592
honor member
POSTED: Thu, Sep 08 2016

Have several used in good condition racing wheels. Bassett Black Wheel 15X10” - 5X5 Bolt Pattern >10 4” Backspace >10 4½“ Backspace >10 5”.....

$20.00
BONDURANT, IA

Ad #182753393
POSTED: Mon, Aug 22 2016

new steel wide 5 in the box 200 plus shipping

$200.00
MOORESVILLE, NC


Ad #182752657
POSTED: Sun, Aug 21 2016

Never used 15x8 black wheels with 2 inch offset 5 on 5 bolt pattern

$50.00
BRANFORD, CT

Ad #182741254
POSTED: Sun, Jul 31 2016

Up for sale is a set of Aero Lightweight wheels with Hoosier ASA Radial slicks mounted on them. They have 2 or 3 heat cycles on the tires. Lots of.....

$250.00
HARTLAND, MI

Ad #182740810
POSTED: Sat, Jul 30 2016

I have 8 brand new 15x8 5x5 2 inch back space 15x8 rim for sale all have never been used wrong  bolt pattern need them gone well over 700 in them.....

$558.00
OXFORD, AL

Ad #182727898
POSTED: Fri, Jul 08 2016

BASSETT & BART WHEEL RIMS GENTLY USED Bart 15 X 10" 3" B/S "ARE SOLD" Bart 15 X 10" 4" B/S "ONLY HAVE 2 LEFT" **** ALL ARE 5 on 5 **** 1: Basset 15 X.....

$20.00
LANDRUM, SC

Ad #182693121
POSTED: Wed, Jun 08 2016

$4400 ifnew, shipping $185Above Added: Wed June 8, 2016, 10:06 am EST2- 12" 2- 11" no dings, used 4 times TOYO Proxes 2 - 305-35-ZR18 2 - 275-35-ZR18.....

$2,800.00
NEWARK, NY




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.148 sec / 8.7 MB used / 8.9 MB peak