Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182666657
honor member
POSTED: Tue, Mar 22 2016

29x10
Price reduced to 250.00 plus shippingAbove Added: Tue March 29, 2016, 6:25 am ESTHOOSIER 29x10. Drag slicks, with only ten runs.Cost new 217.00.....

$250.00
GREENSBORO, MD

Ad #182659352
POSTED: Wed, Mar 09 2016

Pair of New Mickey Thompson Pro Bracket Radial 28 10.5 15 3355R Tires, never mounted.

$375.00
EMLENTON, PA

Ad #182668155
honor member
POSTED: Fri, Mar 25 2016

Goodyear Eagle slicks 31x13x15 NEW brand new never used Eagle slicks for sale, too big for my car Tire, Eagle Dragway Special Slick, 31 x 13-15,.....

$280.00
JONESVILLE, VA

Ad #182667656
POSTED: Thu, Mar 24 2016

Phoenix F/X good shape 33" 10.5-15-W. Reason for selling I need wider tires for my setup.

$250.00
JAMESTOWN, TN

Ad #182666785
POSTED: Tue, Mar 22 2016

Correction, bolt pattern is 5x4.75 and back spacing is 5.5"Above Added: Sun March 27, 2016, 11:24 pm ESTWeld racing alumastars 15x10 with.....

$1,000.00
ANAHEIM, CA


Ad #182662862
POSTED: Wed, Mar 16 2016

I bought these new from Jegs, didn;t end up using,

$600.00
DURANT, OK

Ad #182660760
POSTED: Sat, Mar 12 2016

About half worn with tubes Above Added: Sun April 10, 2016, 5:49 pm EST31x14x15 used no rims

$100.00
RIDGEFIELD, CT

Ad #182658495
POSTED: Tue, Mar 08 2016

Powder coated black 15x16 pro stars with like new 33x16.5x15 m/t slicks and front skinnies 15x4.5wheels only ! Call or text for questions and pics.....

$850.00
MCALLEN, TX

Ad #182657934
POSTED: Mon, Mar 07 2016

Bought new for 1300.00 made 2 passes at the strip. Enough to knock the titties off. Have matching lug nuts and balanced.

$1,000.00
AUSTIN, TX

Ad #182655724
POSTED: Thu, Mar 03 2016

29x15.50x15 Brand New tires with tag still intact. Never been mounted on wheels.

$300.00
LANSING, NC

Go to Page:
Go




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.194 sec / 7.5 MB used / 7.6 MB peak