Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Sort By
 
Ad #182715367
POSTED: Mon, Jun 20 2016

May trade
Nice Gsxr bar bike push button start just rewired the whole bike fresh motor new delay box ready to go just add fuel could run top gas with bottle! 

$6,500.00
LOUISVILLE, KY

Ad #182737711
POSTED: Mon, Jul 25 2016

Also comes comes with small trailor for it  Fast bike runs great it bored out to a 1200 air shift and air clutch dyna 4000 ingniton system with auto.....

$6,000.00
DALLAS, GA

Ad #182735720
POSTED: Thu, Jul 21 2016

Koenig Pro Mod wheelie bars: aluminum sleeve type 18.5" wide X 77.5" long

$400.00
Atlanta, GA

Ad #182734339
POSTED: Tue, Jul 19 2016

Also comes with small trailor to haul it on 7500 oboAbove Added: Tue July 19, 2016, 12:30 pm ESTFast bike runs great it bored out to a 1200 air shift.....

$7,500.00
DALLAS, GA

Ad #182734026
POSTED: Mon, Jul 18 2016

Purpose built, air shift, air clutch, Ran 10.80's naturally aspirated with 290 lb rider. New tires still in box. Dyna 4000 ignition with spares......

$4,000.00
WILLCOX, AZ


Ad #182731539
POSTED: Wed, Jul 13 2016

1 WICKED RIDE!!! 2000 banshee drag racing atv cheetah 421cc block with stroker kit  machine work done by full bore inovasions noss machine.....

$6,000.00
SECTION, AL

Ad #182728236
POSTED: Fri, Jul 08 2016

Koenig chassis with new top gas wheelie bars 1500 cc gs1150 Cope motor 123 auto trans Dyna4000 with remote display 44 mikunis Slider mps autoshift.....

$12,000.00
Milton, ON

Ad #182727664
POSTED: Thu, Jul 07 2016

Look below under buyers notes for description .Above Added: Mon July 25, 2016, 8:56 pm ESTReady to race

$4,500.00
METCALF, IL




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.157 sec / 8.2 MB used / 8.3 MB peak