Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182675727
POSTED: Fri, Apr 08 2016

Typo in Original Text. Price is $25,000Above Added: Fri April 8, 2016, 8:06 am EST2003 Cobra, street legal, power windows, AC, 6-point roll cage, 8.8.....

$25,000.00
WARFIELD, VA

Ad #182674394
POSTED: Tue, Apr 05 2016

Possible Trades - see below
Altered Dragster, Blown and Injected Donovan Hemi. Too much to list – serious inquires only. Blower autographed by Big Daddy Don Garlits in 2006......

$35,000.00
JACKSON CENTER, OH

Ad #182671492
POSTED: Thu, Mar 31 2016

20" wide at shoulder hoop Seat to B pillar 35" Seat to A pillar 34" Current driver is 5'9"Above Added: Mon April 4, 2016, 9:02 am.....

$27,000.00
PEORIA, AZ

Ad #182679532
POSTED: Wed, Apr 13 2016

Moly chassis with Fiat body. Chassis ready to run. Fiat body needs mounted. Used to have a 23t. Last deal fell through. Located in Mesa Az.

$5,900.00
MESA, AZ

Ad #2059252
POSTED: Wed, Apr 13 2016

Chasis has been bent slightly a accident during test & tune. Need to sell call me and lets talk. Getting out of racing.Above Added: Sun March 18,.....

CONROE, TX


Ad #182677747
POSTED: Sun, Apr 10 2016

sold trailer 13.000 carAbove Added: Sun April 17, 2016, 4:35 am ESTcan send picAbove Added: Tue April 12, 2016, 7:30 pm ESTCan send pic just Tex me.....

$13,000.00
PARRISH, AL

Ad #182675030
POSTED: Wed, Apr 06 2016

2000 Spitzer Mild steel chassis Current NHRA certified to 7.50 125" wheel base Cage - 22" wide - 36.5" seat to top of cage 9’’ Ford rear Aluminum.....

$15,000.00
LEBANON, OR

Ad #182672433
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Apr 02 2016

23T Altered 125" S&W chromoly chassis current NHRA 7.50 tag 460" BBC, steel main caps, Eagle crank, Manley alum rods, Ross pistons, Total seal rings,.....

$18,000.00
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Ad #182672245
POSTED: Sat, Apr 02 2016

will not travelAbove Added: Sat April 2, 2016, 8:10 am EST23 Suncoast 4-link altered everthing is fresh or new ,23 in cage ,one of the nicest you.....

$20,500.00
HARNED, KY

Ad #182669008
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Mar 27 2016

car will be at the melt down drags in Byron IL july 14thAbove Added: Tue June 28, 2016, 4:19 pm EST22,000 price loweredAbove Added: Wed June 8, 2016,.....

$25,900.00
NORTH PORT, FL

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.156 sec / 8.2 MB used / 8.4 MB peak