advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182705523
POSTED: Wed, Jun 01 2016

Dropped the price to $9500Above Added: Wed July 27, 2016, 1:50 pm ESThttps://youtu.be/ruLetmg-Ed4 Above Added: Thu June 23, 2016, 7:00 am ESTPlease.....

$9,500.00
IOLA, TX

Ad #182686899
POSTED: Sat, May 28 2016

ALTERED RACE CAR CALL 308-631-4680 or 308-783-1314 E-MAIL – dalmitch@actcom.net '07- 135” - Chromoly Chassis with advanced certification good.....

$24,000.00
MINATARE, NE

Ad #182701408
POSTED: Tue, May 24 2016

1932 Vickie Mild Steel Chassis,Funny Car Cage,4x4 / 565 Big Block on Alcohol ,Powerglide transmission ASKING $18,000 Turnkey or $7,000 rolling

$7,000.00
CANUTILLO, TX

Ad #182698571
POSTED: Thu, May 19 2016

1981 el camino. this was a drag car that was converted back to a street car (it is currently inspected until the end of may). new tires on front and.....

$6,500.00
ROCHESTER, NY

Ad #182695362
POSTED: Sat, May 14 2016

Getting OUT of Racing - Health issue !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOR SALE $22000 cdn - complete 23 ford “t” carbon fiber body parts 93 spitzer.....

$22,000.00
Sarnia, ON


Ad #182628010
POSTED: Sat, May 14 2016

So it appears that because of today's altered market my turn key car alone with a second new Mag is worth $13,500 So that is the bottom line the cage.....

$35,000.00
DENVER, CO

Ad #182694320
POSTED: Thu, May 12 2016

I am ISO these zoomies. Not selling. Buying. Above Added: Thu May 12, 2016, 1:20 pm ESTLooking for a set of sbc zoomie headers like the one pic.

EDGEWATER, FL

Ad #182693976
honor member
POSTED: Wed, May 11 2016

SOLDAbove Added: Fri May 20, 2016, 8:09 pm ESTadditional pictures are available call or text for additional informationAbove Added: Fri May 13, 2016,.....

$6,000.00
PIERRE, SD

Ad #182690769
POSTED: Fri, May 06 2016

I am putting my nostalgia fuel funny/altered up for sale it is brand new not a single scratch on the thing...... It is a loaded roller red pro tag.....

$40,000.00
TURNER, OR

Ad #182685607
POSTED: Tue, Apr 26 2016

fiber glass t bucket was funny car made into altered 6.0 cromoly chassis cert ran out but just needs reinspect should not be a big deal. No engine.....

$5,500.00
Ladysmith, british columbia

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.110 sec / 7.7 MB used / 7.8 MB peak