advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182784743
honor member
POSTED: Fri, Oct 21 2016

K975H- 1.500 diameter, .900 lift $355 K975- 1.500 diameter, .850 lift $325 K950- 1.550 diameter, .800 lift $275 K1150- 1.550 diameter, .725 lift $185.....

HAYS, KS

Ad #182783431
POSTED: Wed, Oct 19 2016

comp cams double # 985 valve springs with shims

$60.00
MUSKEGON, MI

Ad #182780836
honor member
POSTED: Fri, Oct 14 2016

Ford SVO C 460 (Motorsport Head), Competition Valve, Exhaust, 1.900 Diameter, 11/32 Stem Diameter, 6.240 Overall Length, .300 Tip Length, 15 Degree.....

$180.00
FRONTENAC, MN

Ad #182638460
POSTED: Thu, Oct 13 2016

take $10 more off eachAbove Added: Sun October 16, 2016, 6:20 am ESTtake 30% off Above Added: Fri May 20, 2016, 3:12 pm ESTtake 20 percent off prices.....

$1.00
LYNNFIELD, MA

Ad #182778058
POSTED: Sun, Oct 09 2016

11/32 Diameter 5.85" long with hardened tips
11/32 Diameter 5.85" long with hardened tips that are .250" long.Above Added: Sat November 5, 2016, 1:47 pm EST2.4 Titanium Ferrea valves.....

$225.00
WEST HARTFORD, CT


Ad #182773149
honor member
POSTED: Thu, Sep 29 2016

PAC Racing Dual Valve Springs part# PAC-1224 complete set of 16  Outer Spring Diameter 1.625"  Installed 275# @ 2.000" Open 810# @ 1.150" Coil Bind.....

$260.00
PITTSTON, PA

Ad #182772320
POSTED: Tue, Sep 27 2016

Manley Nextek 221449 springs new in box never used

$500.00
LAWRENCEBURG, IN

Ad #182772279
POSTED: Tue, Sep 27 2016

The WESCO Lash Lock is a two piece valve keeper that incorporates the lash cap. No need to deal with three pieces. These LashLocks are quicker,.....

$160.00
CHANDLER, AZ

Ad #182769212
POSTED: Wed, Sep 21 2016

NEW. Pac Springs 1364L Jegs $726 $400 shipped in lower 48

$400.00
TALLAHASSEE, FL

Ad #182768776
honor member
POSTED: Tue, Sep 20 2016

Pac-1351H
15 New valve springs  1.667

$525.00
FLUSHING, NY

Go to Page:
Go

Email us - Support@racingjunk.com
Call us - 866.326.9227
Copyright © 2005-2016 RacingJunk.com All Rights Reserved.

Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the RacingJunk.com
Terms of Use, Classifieds Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy


Execution Stats: 0.164 sec / 8.7 MB used / 8.9 MB peak