Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182689411
honor member
POSTED: Tue, May 03 2016

Victory Titanium Valves 1 There are 8 total valves 1.820 6.750 Length 0.309 Stem 0.300 Tip Grove Radius These valves have a warm up run time and 1.....

$575.00
GENEVA, IL

Ad #182689406
honor member
POSTED: Tue, May 03 2016

There are 8 total Victory 1 Titanium Valves 2.520 Head diameter 6.950 Length 0.309 Stem 0.300 Tip Grove is Radius There is warm time and 1 hit on the.....

$640.00
GENEVA, IL

Ad #182662395
POSTED: Tue, Mar 15 2016

take 20% off 2 sets. Take 30% off 4 or more sets Above Added: Fri July 15, 2016, 6:17 pm EST7deg used 1.375 or 1.500 OD $99/set. 7deg new 1.360 or.....

$1.00
LYNNFIELD, MA

Ad #182682927
honor member
POSTED: Thu, Apr 21 2016

Last price reduction . $100.00Above Added: Wed May 11, 2016, 6:04 am ESTSecond price reduction $110.00 needs to be gone Above Added: Sun May 1, 2016,.....

$160.00
winnipeg, manitoba

Ad #182679144
honor member
POSTED: Tue, Apr 12 2016

Manley Street Master Stainless Exhaust Valves 1.500 x 4.910 x .250 tip Square groove

$35.00
PASO ROBLES, CA


Ad #182677778
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Apr 10 2016

Like new, Only used for 3 dyno pulls Comp Cams valve springs. #986-16 1.430'' Outside Diameter Dual Valve Spring I.D.of Outer Dia: 1.070" I.D.of.....

$200.00
Cambridge, ON

Ad #182675164
POSTED: Thu, Apr 07 2016

5/16 CompCams pushrods SOLD.Above Added: Thu May 19, 2016, 10:57 am ESTCrower Valve Springs # 68385X2 1.525" Dual Springs 166lbs@1.900 -.....

$50.00
PEMBINA, ND

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.109 sec / 6.9 MB used / 7.0 MB peak