Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182656050
POSTED: Thu, Mar 03 2016

300.00 each shipped. Includes all flanges clamps and springs. BNIB Direct replacement for precision turbo 66mm wastegates.

$300.00
CHESTERTON, IN

Ad #182654191
POSTED: Mon, Feb 29 2016

PRICES ARE IN USD$$$Above Added: Mon February 29, 2016, 11:14 pm ESTThis is a complete 3 Inch set- Others available (2",2.5",2.75",3",3.5",4",5")-.....

$128.00
Wetherill Park,

Ad #182653080
POSTED: Sun, Feb 28 2016

Used turbo header t3/t4 exhaust flange with v band waist gate. For an extra 150 I'll throw in a tial waist gate.

$350.00
TUCSON, AZ

Ad #182647464
POSTED: Thu, Feb 18 2016

Built this kit a few years ago for my Nova II. Has run 8s quite easily 150+ on my 408. Went 9.0 on a s480 with a stock bottom end 6.0 as well. On the.....

$4,500.00
BUFFALO, NY

Ad #182646077
POSTED: Tue, Feb 16 2016

NEW PRICE $1200 each.Above Added: Fri February 19, 2016, 8:40 am EST2 BRAND NEW Turbonetics T-66 Ball Bearing Turbos. Will separate. $1500 PER turbo......

$1,200.00
BOONVILLE, IN


Ad #182645447
POSTED: Mon, Feb 15 2016

I have 2 PT8884 CEA Precision Turbos,88mm CEA Compressor Wheel, 84mm Turbine Wheel. GT-47 Style, Journal Bearing, T5 .96 A/R. And two Precision 66mm.....

$5,800.00
HIGH RIDGE, MO

Ad #182643341
POSTED: Thu, Feb 11 2016

Sorry... not interested in Promod 88mm or 98mm... 106/108 PTE 118mm 88 98 101 106 108 114 118 mmAbove Added: Thu February 11, 2016, 1:36 pm.....

ROCK FALLS, IL

Ad #182642823
POSTED: Wed, Feb 10 2016

I have (2) turbos for sale. They are GT42 ball bearing turbo's with a 76 mm turbine wheel and a 75 mm compressor wheel. The turbine housings are a.....

$2,200.00
MURFREESBORO, TN

Ad #2643611
POSTED: Wed, Feb 10 2016

d6font@yahoo.com or call 910-471-1408Above Added: Sun July 1, 2012, 4:35 pm ESTNEW! 67mm "p trim" Precision Turbo (ball bearing journal,billet.....

$5,500.00
HAMPSTEAD, NC

Ad #182636642
POSTED: Tue, Feb 02 2016

I have two genuine Garrett turbos for sale. Price is for ONE turbo. I will discount if you want both. Had them planned for a street/strip 383 SBC.....

$1,400.00
PLAINFIELD, IL

Go to Page:
Go




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.162 sec / 7.5 MB used / 7.6 MB peak