Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182688228
POSTED: Sun, May 01 2016

MSD Pro Mag and Pro Mag Coil Mag #8150 clockwise rotation. Very Good working condition.

$900.00
CHARLES CITY, VA

Ad #182684882
POSTED: Mon, Apr 25 2016

Dunn Offset Mag Drive NEW NEVER USED. $800

$800.00
SAINT LOUIS, MO

Ad #182682752
honor member
POSTED: Wed, Apr 20 2016

Sm. Blk. Chevy
Billet adjustable timimg pointer for small block chevy. $15 plus shipping. Postal money order for payment.

$15.00
LENA, WI

Ad #182677693
POSTED: Sun, Apr 10 2016

Used Gear Drive & Timing Cover
For Sale Used Pete Jackson Small Block Chevy Gear Drive W/ Manley Alu. 2- Pc. Timing Cover. For more Info. or Questions Call or Text 208-251-9661......

$200.00
POCATELLO, ID

Ad #182661074
POSTED: Sun, Mar 13 2016

SBC timing cover BBC crank
It is for standard height blocks. Above Added: Sun March 13, 2016, 7:09 pm ESTRCD billet timing cover, for SBC with a BBC crank. Can change to SBC.....

$1,000.00
Calgary,


Ad #182690966
honor member
POSTED: Fri, May 06 2016

I have a complete jesel belt drive system off of a SBC 350. Everything is included that was removed.

$600.00
TIMPSON, TX

Ad #182672725
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Apr 03 2016

Brand new MSD Crank trigger kit for BBC with part #8620

$225.00
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Ad #182667926
POSTED: Thu, Mar 24 2016

Mininni Racing.com
Call for more information and pricing.Above Added: Thu April 28, 2016, 10:16 am ESTGreat For Pro Drag Racing and all types of Racing motor sports.....

$1,250.00
PHOENIX, AZ

Ad #182667924
POSTED: Thu, Mar 24 2016

Mininni Racing.com
Call For more information and pricing. 602-309-0110Above Added: Thu April 28, 2016, 10:15 am ESTFor Big Horsepower Engines.Above Added: Tue April 12,.....

$1,495.00
PHOENIX, AZ

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.116 sec / 8.2 MB used / 8.3 MB peak