advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182719040
POSTED: Sat, Jun 25 2016

Got this complete setup at Summit racing in a sparks NV  1299$ free ship  It was a demo unit, complete kit, never been plugged in, o2s still in.....

$1,299.00
NAMPA, ID

Ad #182713647
honor member
POSTED: Thu, Jun 16 2016

Milodon Gear Drive aluminum cover complete kit. BRAND NEW

$550.00
WESTLAKE, OH

Ad #182710492
POSTED: Fri, Jun 10 2016

Brand new Jesel Belt Drive for Olds Rocket Small Block with part # KBD-31500

$800.00
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Ad #182710491
POSTED: Fri, Jun 10 2016

Brand new BBC Jesel Belt Drive with part # KBD-32000

$900.00
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Ad #182706065
honor member
POSTED: Thu, Jun 02 2016

7761 is soldAbove Added: Mon June 27, 2016, 3:33 pm EST#7761 power grid traction control $500, #8610 SBC crank trigger $250, #8600 SBC  crank.....

$1.00
MICHIGAN CITY, IN


Ad #182696814
POSTED: Mon, May 16 2016

Shaver-Wesmar
Have 3 gear drives for raised cam SBC. 2 almost new, you choose.

$350.00
STILWELL, OK

Ad #182694154
POSTED: Wed, May 11 2016

summers bros bbc gear drives for gm blocks one with used gears $200 one with new gears $300

$200.00
BOWMANSVILLE, NY

Ad #182684882
POSTED: Mon, Apr 25 2016

Dunn Offset Mag Drive NEW NEVER USED. $800

$800.00
SAINT LOUIS, MO

Ad #182682752
honor member
POSTED: Wed, Apr 20 2016

Sm. Blk. Chevy
Billet adjustable timimg pointer for small block chevy. $15 plus shipping. Postal money order for payment.

$15.00
LENA, WI

Ad #182677693
POSTED: Sun, Apr 10 2016

Used Gear Drive & Timing Cover
For Sale Used Pete Jackson Small Block Chevy Gear Drive W/ Manley Alu. 2- Pc. Timing Cover. For more Info. or Questions Call or Text 208-251-9661......

$200.00
POCATELLO, ID

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.099 sec / 7.0 MB used / 7.2 MB peak