Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182667926
POSTED: Thu, Mar 24 2016

Mininni Racing.com
Call for more information and pricing.Above Added: Thu April 28, 2016, 10:16 am ESTGreat For Pro Drag Racing and all types of Racing motor sports.....

$1,250.00
PHOENIX, AZ

Ad #182667924
POSTED: Thu, Mar 24 2016

Mininni Racing.com
Call For more information and pricing. 602-309-0110Above Added: Thu April 28, 2016, 10:15 am ESTFor Big Horsepower Engines.Above Added: Tue April 12,.....

$1,495.00
PHOENIX, AZ

Ad #182661074
POSTED: Sun, Mar 13 2016

SBC timing cover BBC crank
It is for standard height blocks. Above Added: Sun March 13, 2016, 7:09 pm ESTRCD billet timing cover, for SBC with a BBC crank. Can change to SBC.....

$1,000.00
Calgary,

Ad #182660831
POSTED: Sat, Mar 12 2016

Sbc timing cove with cam drive for pump and balancer

$275.00
BELCHERTOWN, MA

Ad #182653289
POSTED: Sun, Feb 28 2016

Used

$400.00
ORLAND PARK, IL


Ad #182672725
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Apr 03 2016

Brand new MSD Crank trigger kit for BBC with part #8620

$225.00
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Ad #182646505
POSTED: Tue, Feb 16 2016

Brand new BBC jesel belt drive kit for std. cam position with part # KPD-32000

$900.00
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Ad #182645786
POSTED: Mon, Feb 15 2016

I bought this a few years ago for a project and never used it. It is new and never been out of the box or installed. Fits 1968-1997 429/460 Big block.....

$250.00
WEST FRANKFORT, IL

Go to Page:
Go




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.125 sec / 7.4 MB used / 7.5 MB peak