Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Page: ... (2) (3) (4) (5) 6 (7)
Sort By
Ad #182602287
POSTED: Wed, Dec 02 2015

NAVARRO 4-71 DRILLED FOR H&H FLATHEAD NAVARRO MANIFOLD. SATIN DETROIT DIESEL CASE AND ROTORS BUILT BY THE BLOWER SHOP INC. SOLD WITH FACTORY TBS.....

$1,500.00
SIMI VALLEY, CA

Ad #182602271
POSTED: Wed, Dec 02 2015

THIS POLISHED NOSTALGIA SERIES BLOWER PACKAGE COMES WITH EVERYTHING YOU SEE IN THE PICTURE. GREAT FOR SMALL BLOCK CHEVY'S AND MILD BIG BLOCKS UP TO.....

$3,299.00
SIMI VALLEY, CA

Ad #182600975
POSTED: Mon, Nov 30 2015

3500Above Added: Mon January 18, 2016, 8:40 am ESTChrome Blower Shop Blower complete setup- Two Carbs Linkage Fuel Line Harmonic Balancer Pulley

$3,500.00
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

Ad #182596676
POSTED: Sun, Nov 22 2015

$2499.99 including shipping Paypal onlyAbove Added: Mon January 25, 2016, 6:36 am ESTFor sale is a Whipple Supercharger in excellent condition.Was.....

$1.00
MIAMI, FL

Ad #182593641
POSTED: Tue, Nov 17 2015

14-71 SSI, High Helix, Stage 3 Rotors, 3,000 USD, EXCELLENT condition

$3,000.00
orillia, ont


Ad #182604027
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Dec 05 2015

3.90 Polished blower snout with 1.250" shaft.

$225.00
FOREST GROVE, OR

Ad #182603578
POSTED: Fri, Dec 04 2015

Supercharger Store Geardrive 1.450 ratio for SBF oiled n ready to run. Was going to use on a 363 SBF with F2 Procharger. Plans Changed. Not doing.....

$2,000.00
KISSIMMEE, FL

Ad #182603247
POSTED: Thu, Dec 03 2015

I have a polished Billet wheel YSI setup for a sbc. I bought this back on 7/24/2014 new from vortech and I have all receipts for this setup totaling.....

$3,800.00
rocklin, CA

Ad #182598485
POSTED: Thu, Nov 26 2015

looking for a f3r (135/136) pro charger kit, side mount with brackets.Above Added: Wed December 2, 2015, 7:08 pm ESTlooking for a complete f3 pro.....

COTTAGE GROVE, MN

Ad #182596085
POSTED: Sat, Nov 21 2015

I have a Paxton novi 1000 supercharger setup that I have no need for right now. The setup retails for $2500 from summit new without intake plenum a.....

$3,500.00

Page: ... (2) (3) (4) (5) 6 (7)

Found 68 ads in this category.





RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.125 sec / 7.4 MB used / 7.5 MB peak