Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Page: (1) (2) (3) (4) 5 (6) (7)
Sort By
Ad #182620032
honor member
POSTED: Mon, Jan 04 2016

THREE SETS TO CHOOSE FROM
THREE SETS TO CHOOSE FROM. YOU CAN UPGRADE THE BOLTS FROM A 8740 TO A L19 OR L2000 FOR 99.99 IF NEEDED PRO COMP I BEAM STREET STRIP CONNECTING RODS.....

$189.99
NEWPORT, KY

Ad #182609178
POSTED: Mon, Dec 14 2015

New SBC alum Rods
GRP Aluminum Rods CNC machined from a special aluminum alloy plate that provides a combination of high strength, high fracture toughness and good.....

$1,200.00
Calgary,

Ad #182600664
POSTED: Mon, Nov 30 2015

Also have 706 nitrous cams. Pushrods......valve springs new and good used. Rocker arms. Just askAbove Added: Thu January 21, 2016, 8:02 am EST O. B......

$80.00
SPRING CITY, PA

Ad #182616457
POSTED: Tue, Dec 29 2015

Hi. Im looking for a partial set of carrillo rods 6.700 c/c standard bbc ends. Message me what you got.

SHERMAN OAKS, CA

Ad #182614821
POSTED: Sat, Dec 26 2015

For standard wrist pin and crank pin diameters 2.1/0.927Above Added: Sat December 26, 2015, 9:05 am ESTSet of 8 SBC 6" Carrillo rods with expensive.....

$950.00
PLYMOUTH, MI


Ad #182612296
POSTED: Sun, Dec 20 2015

For sale. Bbc aluminum rods. 6.135" never used in engine, but were balanced. Went a different route. Email for a shipping quote. Asking $600 obo

$600.00
lethbridge, AB

Ad #182611716
POSTED: Sat, Dec 19 2015

brand new still in box bbc carrillo rods 6.135

$1,000.00
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Ad #182604036
POSTED: Sun, Dec 06 2015

Brooks B2 aluminum connecting rods. PN 13Z-100-6680-1094 from AJPE 6.680 length 2.375 Hemi bearing journal 1.094 pin diameter Rods are New and can.....

$375.00
FOREST LAKE, MN

Ad #182095785
POSTED: Wed, Dec 02 2015

New Old Stock Mickey Thompson 426 Hemi Aluminum rods. Stock Length and size. Doweled cap.

$400.00
ORLANDO, FL

Ad #182600364
POSTED: Sun, Nov 29 2015

Set of 8 good used carillo pro H beam rods with CARR SPS bolts those are the best bolts you can get them with length is 6.135 for Chevy big block for.....

$800.00
BURLINGTON, WI

Page: (1) (2) (3) (4) 5 (6) (7)

Found 65 ads in this category.





RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.136 sec / 6.2 MB used / 6.3 MB peak