Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
 
Ad #182668237
POSTED: Thu, May 05 2016

Karl Performance 888-771-5574
https://www.karlperformance.comAbove Added: Wed May 11, 2016, 10:53 am ESTMention this ad to receive free shipping! Above Added: Mon May 9, 2016,.....

$299.99
DES MOINES, IA

Ad #182685881
POSTED: Tue, May 03 2016

CMC-Alt / CMC Mini alternator kit - complete with billet brackets, pulleys, belt, mounts at 10:00 in front of your passenger side head, doesn't.....

$450.00
NEW HOLLAND, PA

Ad #182639457
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Feb 06 2016

new in box
I have a new still in the box Powermaster 8-880mpro series alternator and mounting kit.Snug mount for BBC and 55amp.$299 shipped anywhere in.....

$299.00
LAWRENCEBURG, IN

Ad #182698570
honor member
POSTED: Thu, May 19 2016

used kit...not familiar with shogun stuff....Mount says shogun on it. not sure alternator is

$100.00
CRESWELL, OR

Ad #182697227
POSTED: Tue, May 17 2016

Small block chevy low mount

$180.00
ELIZABETH, NJ


Ad #182694637
POSTED: Thu, May 12 2016

Call or text me for response 219-983-2722 Brand new east coast electric alternatior. It is a mini 12v 55 amp takes a v belt and weighs 6lbs  175.....

$175.00

Ad #182662645
POSTED: Tue, Mar 15 2016

Brand new Powermaster Denso alternator with CV Alt bracket and CV pulley. Also comes with spacers to mount to motor. The spacers are set up for.....

$315.00
WINSTON, GA

Ad #182644267
POSTED: Sat, Feb 13 2016

EAST COAST AUTO ELECTRIC 16VOLT DELCO REMY WITH COMPLETE BIG BLOCK BRACKETS PULLEY AND BELT. HAS LESS THAN 10 RUNS

$450.00
COLCORD, OK

Ad #182678059
POSTED: Sun, Apr 10 2016

16 volt 200 amp alternator
140.00Above Added: Mon April 25, 2016, 7:12 pm EST140.00Above Added: Mon April 25, 2016, 7:12 pm ESTOr best all forAbove Added: Tue April 19, 2016,.....

$140.00
KING WILLIAM, VA





RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.231 sec / 7.8 MB used / 8.0 MB peak