Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
 
Ad #182685881
POSTED: Tue, May 03 2016

CMC-Alt / CMC Mini alternator kit - complete with billet brackets, pulleys, belt, mounts at 10:00 in front of your passenger side head, doesn't.....

$450.00
NEW HOLLAND, PA

Ad #182668237
POSTED: Fri, Mar 25 2016

Head Mount One Wire Alternator Kit 40AMP This simple alternator kit mounts off of the water pump. Never worry about charging your battery again......

DES MOINES, IA

Ad #182639457
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Feb 06 2016

new in box
I have a new still in the box Powermaster 8-880mpro series alternator and mounting kit.Snug mount for BBC and 55amp.$299 shipped anywhere in.....

$299.00
LAWRENCEBURG, IN

Ad #182690047
POSTED: Wed, May 04 2016

New in box. 2025 is the part number 

$200.00

Ad #182688175
honor member
POSTED: Sun, May 01 2016

Garage Sale
Dart Intake is sold.Above Added: Mon May 2, 2016, 8:35 am ESTSale pending on alternator.Above Added: Mon May 2, 2016, 6:45 am ESTPowermaster One Wire.....

$125.00
SPENCERVILLE, OH


Ad #182685926
honor member
POSTED: Wed, Apr 27 2016

16 volt
16 volt east coast alternator bracket bolted to engine for mock up alternator brand new never run

$240.00
STREET, MD

Ad #182680889
POSTED: Sun, Apr 17 2016

Small block chevy low mount reman.AC-Delco 66 Amp alternator part# 10495434 Not a 1 wire,has regular connection.March performance billet alternator.....

$180.00
ELIZABETH, NJ

Ad #182678059
POSTED: Sun, Apr 10 2016

16 volt 200 amp alternator
140.00Above Added: Mon April 25, 2016, 7:12 pm EST140.00Above Added: Mon April 25, 2016, 7:12 pm ESTOr best all forAbove Added: Tue April 19, 2016,.....

$140.00
KING WILLIAM, VA

Ad #182662645
POSTED: Tue, Mar 15 2016

Brand new Powermaster Denso alternator with CV Alt bracket and CV pulley. Also comes with spacers to mount to motor. The spacers are set up for.....

$315.00
WINSTON, GA

Ad #182644267
POSTED: Sat, Feb 13 2016

EAST COAST AUTO ELECTRIC 16VOLT DELCO REMY WITH COMPLETE BIG BLOCK BRACKETS PULLEY AND BELT. HAS LESS THAN 10 RUNS

$450.00
COLCORD, OK





RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.179 sec / 8.0 MB used / 8.3 MB peak