Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Page: ... (5) (6) (7) (8) 9 (10)
Sort By
Ad #182595228
POSTED: Fri, Nov 20 2015

Pictures available upon request Above Added: Fri November 20, 2015, 8:58 am ESTPowerglide with 5500 stall brand new 3500 Ono

$3,500.00
SHELDON, IL

Ad #182593718
POSTED: Tue, Nov 17 2015

200 for working turbo Buick 400 tranny and have another one same I want 150 needs rebuild I also have a 700r4 needs rebuilt I want 150$ for thank you.....

$200.00
MARLOW, OK

Ad #182593097
POSTED: Mon, Nov 16 2015

Hey Everyone, Joseph from APS Racing USA here! Just wanted to let you guys know that we are authorized dealers for Hughes Performance. We have been.....

$1,200.00
HESPERIA, CA

Ad #182592356
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Nov 15 2015

TRANSMISSION EQUIPED WITH DEEP STEEL PAN AND FILTER EXTENSION Above Added: Sun January 17, 2016, 4:23 pm ESTTRANSMISSION IS DESIGNED FOR THE SMALL.....

$1,100.00
OLD BRIDGE, NJ

Ad #182588485
POSTED: Mon, Nov 09 2015

TRANSMISSION WAS BUILT BY DAVE@PROFORMANCE WHICH IS BETTER THEN ANY OTHER TURBO 400 IN MY OPINION!Above Added: Mon November 9, 2015, 1:52 pm.....

$4,500.00
CLEARWATER, FL


Ad #182588052
POSTED: Mon, Nov 09 2015

I have a fresh rebuilt turbo 350 with a 3500 stall super street fighter tourqe converter with ballooning plate I'll take 600 no less call or text.....

$600.00
PICKETT, WI

Ad #182587271
POSTED: Sat, Nov 07 2015

I have a 700r4 4l60 (non electronic) transmission built by finish line transmissions out of Chicago. I bought it used with 6,500 miles on it to use.....

$1,400.00
SOUTH BEND, IN

Ad #182585548
POSTED: Wed, Nov 04 2015

2.75 LOW GEARAbove Added: Wed December 9, 2015, 5:27 am ESTREVERSE SHIFT PATTERN, TURBO CONVERTER READY, FRESH READY TO GO DRAG RACING. CALL OR TEXT,.....

$1,500.00
MILFORD, IA

Ad #182581807
POSTED: Thu, Oct 29 2015

Built by Broader Performance in Weatherford, TX Features: -Stamped steel drums -Alto red eagle clutches, 7 clutch direct -300M one piece input shaft.....

$2,000.00
ARLINGTON, TX

Ad #182581139
POSTED: Wed, Oct 28 2015

I have a Power Glide Transmission with all the seals and filter replaced in spring of '14. Shifts excellent, just removed from a 1966 Impala for a.....

$300.00
FORT WAYNE, IN

Page: ... (5) (6) (7) (8) 9 (10)

Found 93 ads in this category.





RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.214 sec / 9.3 MB used / 9.4 MB peak