Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182700251
POSTED: Sun, May 22 2016

I have 2 used sets (4 each) 1 hear cycle, manufactured 30-14 $224obo 2-3 heat cycles, manu 1 30-14, 3 25-13 $189 obo I live San Diego, will be @.....

$189.00
SAN DIEGO, CA

Ad #182698648
POSTED: Thu, May 19 2016

Less than 400 miles on tires/staggerd 315/30/19rear 305/30/19front

$950.00
SAYLORSBURG, PA

Ad #182692995
POSTED: Mon, May 09 2016

4 Nitto NT01 tires Size: 285/35/20 6 sessions on the tires 4/32nd left, new was 6/32nd Paid New $1596 Asking $795

$795.00
SAN RAMON, CA

Ad #182685205
POSTED: Tue, Apr 26 2016

Zero Trofeo R High Performance Tires. Removed froma 2015 Camaro Z28. Tires have less than 500 miles.

$1,500.00
WILMINGTON, NC

Ad #182682785
POSTED: Wed, Apr 20 2016

I also dug up a couple sets of A6 tires of the same size I'll sell for $200 a pair. These are also on ebay so you can check out the pics......

$500.00
MEMPHIS, TN


Ad #182678032
POSTED: Sun, Apr 10 2016

I have 8 new tires that I am selling as a best offer, make it easy and take them all I'll accept a lower price.

$160.00
HUNTERSVILLE, NC

Ad #182677992
POSTED: Sun, Apr 10 2016

These are non-DOT race slicks.Above Added: Sun April 10, 2016, 5:15 pm ESTNew Sticker Tires - Continental Extreme Contact ( have set of both Wet and.....

$200.00
EXETER, NH

Ad #182674729
POSTED: Wed, Apr 06 2016

I only have 2 left Sold 4......Above Added: Sun May 8, 2016, 5:51 am ESTI have 6 new Pirelli road racing tires 265/645-18 DH compound that I can't.....

$200.00
DELAND, FL

Ad #182667503
POSTED: Thu, Mar 24 2016

Two brand new, never mounted, 305/645R18 Hoosier S100 Racing Slicks stored in climate controlled environment. At the nearest Hoosier tire distributor.....

$876.00
STOKESDALE, NC

Ad #182662716
POSTED: Wed, Mar 16 2016

Price reduced; 700 for set Above Added: Sun March 27, 2016, 8:33 am ESTSet of Prielli Race Rain - Previously mounted never raced. 305/645-18 &.....

$1,000.00
CHICOPEE, MA

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.173 sec / 6.9 MB used / 7.0 MB peak