advanced search

Road Racing Tires

Road racing tires for sale for your NASA car, SCCA car, Formula One, GT class and more.

 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182739178
POSTED: Wed, Jul 27 2016

I have 4 Hoosiers H2O purchased last year. They have been mounted and used for 1 race. Dis-mounted and stored in a temp. controlled garage over the.....

$200.00
WILMINGTON, IL

Ad #182738108
POSTED: Mon, Jul 25 2016

Save thousands on your tire bill!!
These are all brand new stickers, not scrubs! They have been keep in a climate controlled house. The Hoosiers are $250. each I have many in stock,.....

$200.00
SANGER, TX

Ad #182731284
POSTED: Wed, Jul 13 2016

Up for sales is amazing set of Michelin Slicks 27 65 18 S9L tires that have only been used for 4 20 minute races. They are in great shape and are.....

$1,400.00
MIAMI, FL

Ad #182730383
POSTED: Tue, Jul 12 2016

Why spend 1600 to 2600 for these tires when you can get them for 1/3 the price and still almost new with lots of life left Above Added: Fri March 18,.....

$600.00
DANIA, FL

Ad #182711612
POSTED: Mon, Jul 11 2016

Forgestar Wheels (set of 4) 18" X 11" with like new Toyo Proxes R-888 Tires (315 / 30 / 18). Custom lightweight wheels designed specifically for late.....

$2,000.00
SARASOTA, FL


Ad #182727966
POSTED: Fri, Jul 08 2016

I have a brand new set of Hoosier racing slicks R35 sizes 265/605/16 (2) and 200/580/16 (2) for Radical SR3 but may have other applications. These.....

$850.00
BAKERSFIELD, CA

Ad #182725672
POSTED: Mon, Jul 04 2016

(4) brand new never installed pirelli p zero TROFEO R 305x30xZR19 these are specifically made for 2014-2016 camaro z28. Cost new 2500 will sell for.....

$1,800.00
MANDEVILLE, LA

Ad #182721789
POSTED: Wed, Jun 29 2016

We have a great selection of race scrubs for sale. Prices range from $75.00 to $150.00 per tire plus shipping. Sizes range from 15" to 19" Please.....

$100.00
CASCADE, WI

Ad #182713798
POSTED: Fri, Jun 17 2016

Lowered price. Need to sell so I can buy the correct size for my new wheels. THANKS ! Above Added: Thu July 7, 2016, 11:35 am ESTSet of 4 brand new.....

$700.00
WATERBURY CENTER, VT

Ad #182707057
POSTED: Sat, Jun 04 2016

A6s and Kumhos gone. Still available: - R888s - R6s - Hoosier Rains Make me an offer!Above Added: Sun July 3, 2016, 2:04 pm ESTUpdate: Hoosier A6s.....

MONUMENT, CO

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.159 sec / 8.3 MB used / 8.4 MB peak