Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #181714226
honor member
POSTED: Tue, Jul 19 2016

DEALER FOR DICK CEPEK,NICHOLS,PIT BULL...
NEW EMAIL BRUENS4@GMAIL.COMAbove Added: Thu April 4, 2013, 2:22 pm ESTDEALER FOR DICK CEPEK,NICHOLS AND PIT BULL PULLING TIRES.WE CARRY ALL SIZES.WE.....

CISSNA PARK, IL

Ad #182322427
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Jun 26 2016

BEST PARTS - BEST PRICES - GUARANTEED!!!
DICK CEPEK / PIONEER PULLING TIRES 26-12-12 GIANT PULLER 4 ply $169.95 31-1550-15 GIANT PULLER 4 ply $399.95 34-18-15 GIANT PULLER 4 ply $520.95.....

VONORE, TN

Ad #182706513
honor member
POSTED: Fri, Jun 03 2016

Rockwell changeable center
Yes- 6 ply (no longer available. Good hard rubber tread.

$500.00
HILLSBORO, IL

Ad #182734193
POSTED: Mon, Jul 18 2016

nichols 34x18x15 5000 $900 obo + shipping .cepek gaint pullers like new 5 hooks since cut $800 obo + shipping call or text 443 243 2104

$800.00
GARDNERS, PA

Ad #182730178
POSTED: Mon, Jul 11 2016

Brand new Dick Cepeks 31/15.5/15 on new rims that fit Dana 60 1400 obo only reason for selling going to big tire mini rod class

$1,400.00
GARDEN PRAIRIE, IL


Ad #182708101
POSTED: Mon, Jun 06 2016

Only have a couple of hooks on them

$800.00
FRANKFORT, KS

Ad #182703773
POSTED: Sat, May 28 2016

For sale a pair of b.f. Goodrich 30.5x32 cut tires nice shape also comes with 9 bolt aluminium rims I never used decided to go another way need gone.....

$2,500.00
Carman, MB

Ad #182701147
POSTED: Tue, May 24 2016
$1,800.00
RUTHERFORD, TN

Ad #182698235
POSTED: Wed, May 18 2016
$1,200.00
STAMPING GROUND, KY

Ad #182696034
POSTED: Sun, May 15 2016

Nichols 2000 and 5000 on rims like brand new 3 runs on each 5000 on 21 inch with 8 inch backspace 2000 on 18 inch with 8 inch backspace call for price

BLUEMONT, VA

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.224 sec / 8.5 MB used / 8.6 MB peak