advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182720567
POSTED: Mon, Jun 27 2016

Will sell extra parts separate ( anything not attached to truck)Above Added: Tue July 12, 2016, 7:57 pm EST1972 Chevy pulling truck. Fwd for 6200#.....

$13,000.00

Ad #182720202
POSTED: Mon, Jun 27 2016

$7500 obo $1700 obo reverserAbove Added: Sat July 2, 2016, 9:29 pm ESTMod 4x4 rolling chassis also have brand new pro fab reverser never out of box.....

MOORHEAD, MN

Ad #182719834
POSTED: Sun, Jun 26 2016

Complete fine spline military front end .

$800.00
SALEM, KY

Ad #182719355
POSTED: Sun, Jun 26 2016

Reduced to sale 8000.00Above Added: Wed July 6, 2016, 6:40 pm ESTCall or text 210-559-3966Above Added: Sun June 26, 2016, 12:11 pm ESTWedge style.....

$8,000.00
LYTLE, TX

Ad #182713836
POSTED: Fri, Jun 17 2016

motor sold chassis still available
motor sold chassis with engler cross box forsale..14,000Above Added: Sun July 17, 2016, 11:39 am ESTSINGLE MOTOR KB ENGINE WITH VENNY HEADS,871.....

$14,000.00
MILLINGTON, MI


Ad #182713110
POSTED: Wed, Jun 15 2016

Can be bought with or without engineAbove Added: Wed June 15, 2016, 10:14 pm EST$25000 OBOAbove Added: Wed June 15, 2016, 9:41 pm ESTWe have a 2000.....

$17,000.00
ROY, UT

Ad #182712815
POSTED: Wed, Jun 15 2016

2008 Dodge Kenny's triple disk clutch 4.88 gears Yukon axles many upgrades call or text for all info on truck try key ready to pull 

$30,000.00
LINCOLN, NE

Ad #182712213
POSTED: Tue, Jun 14 2016

Truck has 460 bored 40 over with forged flat tops. D3 heads with 3 angle valve job new springs and 1.73 scropian roller tip rockers dove intake and.....

$4,500.00
MCMINNVILLE, TN

Ad #182711415
POSTED: Mon, Jun 13 2016

Pro street semi fuel turned up timing advanced more rpm shims in the pump 80mm single turbo ready to pull

$7,000.00
NEW VIENNA, OH

Ad #182711412
POSTED: Mon, Jun 13 2016

Pro street semi fuel turned up timing advanced more rpm shims in the pump 80mm single turbo ready to pull

$7,000.00
NEW VIENNA, OH

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.274 sec / 8.6 MB used / 8.7 MB peak