advanced search

Road Racing Engines

LS crate engines, as well as other engines for sale for road racing vehicles.

 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182765475
POSTED: Wed, Sep 14 2016

I have two ls6 road racing engines for sale,built by Hutter racing engines, ran in grand am gt series,one is fresh one has three races on it.best of.....

ASHAWAY, RI

Ad #182555365
POSTED: Sun, Sep 04 2016

Reasonable offers considered.Above Added: Tue September 13, 2016, 6:37 pm ESTOriginally built at Leitzinger Racing by Chuck Nicholson in 1997. Only.....

$15,000.00
STATE COLLEGE, PA

Ad #182760149
POSTED: Sat, Sep 03 2016

I have a 362 cubic inch super late model engine originally built by Progressive Racing engines in Florida. It has since been refreshed by Greg.....

$7,000.00
TUCKER, GA

Ad #182724533
POSTED: Fri, Sep 02 2016

Price reducedAbove Added: Sun August 7, 2016, 4:03 pm ESTEmail - J56fuelie@yahoo.comAbove Added: Sat July 2, 2016, 5:20 pm ESTThis is an ULTRA RARE.....

$60,000.00
RICHMOND, KY

Ad #182756161
POSTED: Sat, Aug 27 2016

FS, Fresh with only dyno time Elite engine for Formula Continental or club continental. Engine has never been removed from the crate. Comes complete.....

$5,000.00
BRIDGEVIEW, IL


Ad #182756020
POSTED: Sat, Aug 27 2016

Ortiz Built, Grand Am Motor 03-08 Mazda RX8 13B Renesis 6 Port Rotary Engine This engine has no running time on it after complete rebuild, was built.....

$2,800.00
MIAMI, FL

Ad #182738231
POSTED: Thu, Aug 25 2016

69-70 block performance build. 9.4:1 compression ratio (Speed-Pro H336CP pistons. Ferrea F5015 1.6” exhaust valve (8) Ferrea F5018 1.94” intake.....

$1,999.00
PORTLAND, OR

Ad #182752229
POSTED: Sat, Aug 20 2016

I have a 351w/408 Dart Racing Block 4-bolt main in the center, 2-bolt on the corners. Eagle Forged Crank, & H-beam Rods. With Arp bolts. JE Pistons.....

$9,000.00
HOUSTON, TX

Ad #182751211
POSTED: Thu, Aug 18 2016

SB2 HEADS SB2 NEW BOWTIE BLOCK NEW KRYPTONITE CRANK 3.670 STROKE CP FLAT TOP PISTONS 4.165 BORE 7 MM TITANIUM VALVES CARRILLO H-BEAM RODS PISTON.....

$14,500.00
MOORESVILLE, NC

Ad #182750125
POSTED: Tue, Aug 16 2016

3.670 stroke & 4.165 bore Above Added: Wed August 17, 2016, 12:14 pm ESTSB2 HEADS SB2 NEW BOWTIE BLOCK NEW KRYPTONITE CRAN 3.677 STROKE CP FLAT.....

$14,500.00
MOORESVILLE, NC

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.131 sec / 8.6 MB used / 8.8 MB peak