advanced search

Road Racing Engines

LS crate engines, as well as other engines for sale for road racing vehicles.

 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182222440
POSTED: Fri, Aug 05 2016

The ACCEL DFI GEN 7 Engine Control Module with related components that was used/dynoed with this engine will be included.Above Added: Thu April 9,.....

$4,000.00
OLIVEHURST, CA

Ad #2914246
POSTED: Wed, Aug 03 2016

358 chevy racing engine,fresh rebuild by competition specialists racing engines,all pro 13 degree heads by Richard childress,custom crower cam je.....

$13,000.00
SCHAUMBURG, IL

Ad #182724533
POSTED: Tue, Aug 02 2016

Price reducedAbove Added: Sun August 7, 2016, 4:03 pm ESTEmail - J56fuelie@yahoo.comAbove Added: Sat July 2, 2016, 5:20 pm ESTThis is an ULTRA RARE.....

$65,000.00
RICHMOND, KY

Ad #182739713
POSTED: Thu, Jul 28 2016

1999 Spec Miata, Chump Car, Lemons, Street Performance Race Prepped Engine. . . Race Engineering Built/Nelson Refresh. Not legal to current SM rules......

$3,000.00
CUMMING, GA

Ad #182738231
POSTED: Mon, Jul 25 2016

69-70 block performance build. 9.4:1 compression ratio (Speed-Pro H336CP pistons. Ferrea F5015 1.6” exhaust valve (8) Ferrea F5018 1.94” intake.....

$2,490.00
PORTLAND, OR


Ad #182669259
POSTED: Sun, Jul 17 2016

Fresh rebuild by Paul Faessler (Paul's Automotive Engineering). 0.010" overbore; new valves & springs & seals; new rod & main bearings; new timing.....

$10,000.00
HUDSON, IA

Ad #182730543
POSTED: Tue, Jul 12 2016

Three Chevrolet engines. All three are dry sump, roller cam engines.Above Added: Sat July 16, 2016, 12:43 pm ESTDecided to find out who would like.....

$24,500.00
LINDEN, MI

Ad #182729350
POSTED: Mon, Jul 11 2016

Penske Racing Serial #RP305-002 Last AMC Engine raced by Mark Donahue in 1974 F5000 Series 305 c.i. displacement based on 401 AMC Block with Moldex.....

$25,000.00
SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Ad #182729331
POSTED: Sun, Jul 10 2016

Penske Racing Serial #RP305-002 Last AMC Engine raced by Mark Donahue in 1974 F5000 Series 305 c.i. displacement based on 401 AMC Block with Moldex.....

$25,000.00
SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Ad #182728501
POSTED: Sat, Jul 09 2016

FS is my spare back up Race Engineering Pro Motor for my 1.6 Spec Miata. Has dyno time + one weekend on it. Get a pro motor close to the cost of a.....

$3,500.00
VERO BEACH, FL

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.139 sec / 8.5 MB used / 8.6 MB peak